NHS 2019

It is a privilege to announce the induction ceremony of new NHS members into the A.E. Baker Chapter of the National Honor Society.

Kiana Brown
Emily Cisneros
Gabe delaFuente
Mike delaFuente
Azalea GArza
James Gibbens
Hannah Morales
Allison Orr
Allison Muniz
Kylie Ricketts
Yelena Serrato
Cutter Smith

The new inductees were:
Luke Holcombe
Ryder Glass
Kyle Bruington
Audrie Strange
Izel Pacheco